ixterew.blogg.se

The italian man who went to malta cartoon
The italian man who went to malta cartoon











No-one knows the true origin of this funny tale, but it has been popular with visitors and Maltese alike for years. I go to the check out and the man at the desk said: “Peace on you!” He says: “You better not s*** on my bed you son of a b****” I say: “You don’t understand? I wanna sheet on a bed.” So, I go back to my room in d hotel and there is no sheets on the bed. He said he wanted 'two piece', and the waitress got became angered because. First, he asked for two pieces of toast, then the waitress gave him one. The video revolves around an Italian man who went to Malta. This video features the Italian accent made by Alundras on YouTube. The second part of the story confuses the word fork with a similar-sounding swear-word, and is much along the same lines as the first paragraph of the fable. The Italian Man Who Went To Malta is a parody video created by Jokhie Judy and uploaded to YouTube on October 8, 2005.

the italian man who went to malta cartoon

I don’t even know the lady and she call me sonova b****! She says: “You better no p*** in a plate, you son of a b****!” I say: “You no understand? I wanna two piece in my plate.” I tell a waitress: “I wanna two piece of toast.” In the morning I go down to eata breakfast.

the italian man who went to malta cartoon

One a day I’m going to Malta to big a hotel. The Italian man who went to Malta lyrics are along the lines of this: If you go into any souvenir shop in these bustling seaside towns, you can usually find the story of the Italian man who went to Malta. At the end of last year, Leo & Tig became available on. The tale has been told on several websites, and is also popular on t-shirts and tea towels sold in the tourist resorts of Malta such as Bugibba, Qawra, St. Two years after its premiere, Leo & Tig remains one of the most popular Russian cartoons in Italy. The story is rather amusing and plays on a misunderstanding between the English accent adopted by the Italian and how it’s actually understood by his Maltese hosts. There is a funny story that’s been around for quite some years about “The Italian Man Who Went To Malta”. Uploaded really funny vid where italian goes to malta and they can't understand him it's sooooooooooooooo funny u got to.













The italian man who went to malta cartoon